top of page


The Latin word sacramentum means "a sign of the sacred." The seven sacraments are moments when we encounter God's saving action in our lives. They are sacred, significant and important mysteries of our Christian faith. In the sacraments, the invisible power of God's merciful love strengthens our lives through the visible signs of his providential care.

  • Baptism

  • Communion (Eucharist)

  • Reconciliation (Confession)

  • Confirmation

  • Anointing of the Sick

  • Matrimony (Marriage)

  • Holy Orders

For more information about preparation for and reception of the Sacraments, please contact our Sacramental Coordinator, Airryn Sorto.

Baby Baptism Ceremony
bottom of page