top of page

Pastoral Council

Finance Council &


Pastoral Council Members

Cathy Ahye

Alex Deras

Denise Dubina

David Gallerizzo

John Gill

Beth Jones

Erika Snipes

Two Parish Corporators

William Smouse

Vacant Position (due to recent move of Carl Massarini)

Finance Committee

Ed Flack (chair)

For information on what is the work of  these collegial bodies parish corporators and Pastoral Council members, please click here.

Pastoral Council Minutes

bottom of page